吴创文先生

 

数字交易有限公司

首席销售官

吴创文先生曾担任华为技术有限公司金融服务行业全球销售副总裁8年。职责包括发展华为全球金融服务行业之金融市场和零售银行领域的销售和渠道,包括品牌、渠道开发、华为整体市场进入策略、营销活动管理计划等,他曾领导一支客户创新与转型分析团队。


他在电信网络基础架构及运营拥有25年经验,面向全球网络运营商客户。他领导一支全球销售团队,负责全球零售银行、保险业和证券企业客户,他建立了针对这些客户的全球支持渠道。他是零售银行分支机构转型、金融市场低延迟交易方面的专家,经常担任亚洲、欧洲及拉丁美洲举行的关于零售银行、金融市场等重要会议的演讲嘉宾和小组讨论嘉宾。


他曾在Cable&Wireless和Dimension Data工作,领导一支区域销售团队负责企业客户和托管服务(尤其是金融服务行业的低延迟网络)。吴先生早在1984年起即从事国际化的工作,足迹覆盖亚太地区、欧洲、中东、非洲以及拉丁美洲,曾在波士顿、上海和香港生活多年。


吴先生拥有麻省大学电气工程学学士学位和计算机工程理学硕士学位。
 

就职经历:

  • IBM中国/香港有限公司,售前经理

  • AT&T中国香港有限公司,总经理

  • Dimension  Data中国,区域经理(驻上海)

  • 运动网络技术有限公司中国大陆,香港和澳门地区总经理

  • Cable&Wireless,大中华区销售总监(财务问题,出售给沃达丰)

  • 华为技术有限公司金融服务行业全球销售副总裁

LINKS
INFORMATION
SOCIAL
  • White LinkedIn Icon
icons8-github-480.png

© 2019-2020 by Digital Transaction Limited

Mr. Kevin NG

 

Chief Sales Officer

Digital Transaction Ltd.

Kevin was the Vice President for Financial  Services Industries Global Sales at Huawei Technologies Limited for 8 years  prior. His responsibilities encompass developing Huawei's global FSI sales and  channel addressing the financial markets and retail banking sectors including branding, channel development, Huawei's overall Go to Market messaging,  campaign management programs, as well as leading a new client innovation and transformation analysis team. 

 

Kevin brings with him 25 years' experience in  the fields of telecom network infrastructure and operations, and networking  vendor in the Global Enterprise sector. He is a leading global sales team to focus global retail banking, insurance and securities client, establish global  channel to support retail and insurance clients. He is subject matter expert in retail banking branch transformation; financial markets low latency trading, technical and is a frequent speaker and panelist at major retail banking and  financial markets conferences in Asia and Latin American.

 

Working for Cable&Wireless and Dimension  Data, Kevin was lead regional sales team for enterprise customers and managed service,  especially low latency network for financial services industries. Kevin has lived in Boston, Shanghai and Hong Kong concurrently since 1984 and has worked  extensively throughout Asia Pacific, EMEA and Latin America.

 

 Kevin has journeyed with the following companies:

  • IBM  China/Hong Kong Ltd, Pre-Sales Manager

  • AT&T  China & Hong Kong Ltd, General Manager

  • Dimension  Data China, Country Manager (base in Shanghai)

  • Motion  Network Technology, China, Hong Kong and Macau, General Manager

  • Cable&Wireless,  Greater China Sales Director (financial issue, sold to Vodafone)

  • Huawei  Technologies Co. Ltd, Vice President Financial Services Industries Global Sales

 

He holds a Bachelor of Science in Electrical  Engineering and Master of Science in Computer Engineering, both from the University  of Massachusetts.